These boots were made for … – Sole Society Boots are here


Hello PSers,

I am feeling a little under the weather – so cheering myself up by not doing any real work, writing a blog post and drinking hot cocoa (a.k.a the good life). This post is a little outdated for die hard Sole Society fans (such as I!), but Sole Society has officially inaugurated their FIRST boot collection. Here’s what’s on offer:

I have personally ordered Cody in Cognac and will hopefully receive them soon and be able to review it if it fits right. I have really been looking for a boot like Cody for a while – the 3.25 inch heel is comfortable enough to walk around in and ALL the colors are wearable. I like that it’s dressy yet casual. I will be wearing it with skinny jeans, skirts and casual sweaterdresses. Also, Sole Sisters on the facebook page are saying the flap folds up if you have longer legs or prefer that look.

I am also eying Billie… but I am really craving something like Billie with a lower heel.

If you haven’t signed up for Sole Society, then now is a VERY good time – Marco Santi boots for less is a great excuse. PLUS you can get $10 off your first purchase by using the code LUCKYMAG10.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, shoes

Leave a comment