Juicy Couture Bracelets


It’s my best friend’s birthday in a week and a half and she’s been obsessing over Juicy Couture Jewelry lately, especially their bracelets.

So I went on a hunt to find Juicy inspired jewelery at a more affordable price. She especially likes the leather cuff bracelets and the ones with a chunkier metal chains and charms look.

My favorite leather ones from Juicy:


I found quite a few at Kohl‘s…and what’s even better was that not only are they on sale, they are also running a special on their shipping – 99 cents for ground shipping!

JC Penney also had some similar studded leather bracelets.

My favorite however was from Guess. I am a sucker for their jewelry!

My favorite chunky metal bracelets from Juicy:

Here are some great ones I found at JC Penney (turns out Style Watch likes them too :)):

I’m excited for my friend to get her presents! Hope she likes them 🙂

Don’t forget to twitpic us (@p3rsonalspac3) with any Juicy inspired styles you’ve found.

– R

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Jewelry

2 responses to “Juicy Couture Bracelets

  1. I love so many of the ones you listed – great choices! I would love to pile a ton of them on together.. it is one of my favorite ways to accessorize!

    http://www.shoesandjules.com

  2. Yeah that would look really nice with a plain-ish dress! Good idea!

Leave a Reply

