Jewelmint


You might be starting to think I am a little crazy by now… with all my clubs. But I am also a member of Kate Bosworth and Cher Coulter’s Jewelry club called Jewelmint. This club also works by initially giving you a personality assessment quiz, followed by your personalized selection of Jewelry. Of course the added perk to this club being free shipping, easy returns and no obligation to buy each month. This is what my showroom looks like right now:

If you click on their pieces you will soon realize that each piece has a story behind it, mostly from Kate Bosworth’s travels throughout the world. Personally, I have had jewelry pieces from India, Singapore and Venice and can completely relate to how unique and diverse the world of jewelry can be.

One of my first Jewelmint piece was this “Western Dream” earring. I am big fan of all things boho chic and this piece captures that really well. Additionally, it’s simple and goes with anything – jeans, dress or evening wear. That was really the selling point for me, if I were to buy a $29.99 jewelry piece, I better make sure it will be utilized pretty often (especially if 90% of my jewelry is from Forever 21, Lol). Also, I WISH I had a picture of the packaging it comes in, but it is SUPER fancy. Shipping is VERY fast and customer service is excellent.

What do you think of these earrings? Are you part of Jewelmint yet? Do you see anything in my showroom that you really like? Leave us your opinions in the comments below! Also, if you have enjoyed reading our posts, please like us on Facebook and follow us on @p3rsonalspac3 for updates!

-S

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Jewelry

2 responses to “Jewelmint

  1. Pingback: Stackable rings! | p3rsonalspac3

  2. Pingback: Jewelmint’s serpentine necklace! | p3rsonalspac3

Leave a Reply

