(Maxi)mum Comfort


Spring is here and summer is near. πŸ™‚ So, it’s no doubt that maxi dresses are the thing of the season! Bright bold colors and gorgeous patterns – you name it, they come in all shapes and sizes.

No doubt the celebrities are rocking it too!

Needless to say, a maxi dress is definitely on my wishlist! And they look so comfortable πŸ™‚

So while browsing different dresses, I came across this one from Target:

It’s a multi way dress that can be converted to be worn in so many fun ways! It’s definitely like having multiple dresses in one — all for $34.99!

Once I saw this dress, it also reminded me of this other dress from Victoria’s Secret that I had been crushing on for a while. Their convertible dress (priced at $79.50!) –

My other current favorite for a bold and bright Maxi dress is this one from Forever 21:

It features a gorgeous Ikat print in red or blue. Needless to say I will be hitting up these stores very soon! πŸ™‚

So have you purchased a maxi dress lately? What’s your favorite style? Would you buy a convertible dress? Let us know in the comments below! And don’t forget to follow us on @p3rsonalspac3 and check out our FB page.

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

2 Comments

Filed under Clothes, Fashion

2 responses to “(Maxi)mum Comfort

  1. On my wishlist as well! I purchased a gorgeous one last year but unfortunately my boyfriend’s dog chewed it up when she was just a puppy. Thanks for the links I will definitely be purchasing one (or two, or three?) within the next few weeks.

    http://www.shoesandjules.com

Leave a Reply

