Clines – Wedge must have!


I received my first Sole Society purchase – Clines yesterday and have not taken them off ever since (okay well, that’s a bit of an overstatement, but you get what I mean!). I had already mentioned that I was fairly impressed by their shoe collection previously. I walked around the house just to get a feel for these babies and then wore them out to dinner with my significant other. These are the most comfortable high heels I have stepped into in a while. I am also digging the gold detailing. Today I am pairing it with a dress… but I think it will go well with pants too! They are just really sophisticated and sexy – a combination rarely found. I mean I have owned a LOT of strappy sandals that scream sexy. But this one screams sexy and cute and demure. I could see this working with semi-casual office attire as well!

Here are some pictures of Cline and me. I paired it with a dress I bought from Hautelook by People’s Liberation. My cat, Ninja makes a guest appearance, isn’t he photogenic? 🙂

If I were to grade these shoes, I’d give them a 9/10 on comfort, 9/10 on looks, 8/10 utility and 9.5/10 in value.I am no professional shoe reviewer, so do ask me if there are any specific questions in comments below.

Wedges are a summer essential, but I really hope you’ll invest in something like these ones – they look like they will last you a while and seem fairly versatile. And those are both important factors for me. Quality over quantity, is where I am at.

These shoes make my short self look REALLY tall lol! I see myself wearing these a lot over summer. And rest assured, I will be buying from Sole Society in the future.

What’s your go to summer wedge? Do follow us on twitter and like us on facebook! Subscribe by email if you would like to get your daily dose of our Personal Space!

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

3 Comments

Filed under Fashion, shoes

3 responses to “Clines – Wedge must have!

  1. Pingback: Color Bomb | p3rsonalspac3

  2. Pingback: Sole Society- Handbags | p3rsonalspac3

  3. Pingback: Sole Society Olivias | p3rsonalspac3

Leave a Reply

