My favorite summer top


Hey everyone,

So a few months ago I bought this top from Victoria’s Secret. I liked it so much that I bought another one in the same design. Here are some pictures:

I love the white one since it’s perfect for summer – works with jeans and shorts! Its also a bra top and I love the sexy T-strap at the back. It’s simple yet edgy! I also have one in a VERY dark blue with gold embellishments around the neck and the strap at the back. That’s a good one to go out on a date or just any evening event with. Additionally, if you want to cover up most sweaters or blazers work well with them. I highly recommend getting these for summer – they have a sexy  cut, elegant details, a flattering drapey look and fits really well. Have I mentioned comfort for these hot summer days? 🙂

I hope you snag one of these in the many colors they come in off of Victoria’s secret and enjoy these as much as I am. Here are some links to help you out:

Embroidered Racerback Bra Top

Embellished Racerback Bra Top

Stone Embellished Racerback Bra Top

Seriously, I find them in my laundry basket every week – so that’s how frequently I wear it! It’s so effortlessly stylish. What’s your favorite summer clothing item? Comment below!

Remember to subscribe/ follow us on twitter/ like us on facebook! And do vote on our poll.

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Clothes, Fashion

Leave a Reply

