BaubleBar – Lastest Jewelry Find/ Free Jewelry


Hello all!

Hope your weekend was everything you wanted it to be. I got to go back from my internship for the weekend and found some treats waiting for me. One of these was my Bauble Bar order. Bauble Bar is a great jewelry site and it caters to a lot of celebrities like Marcia Cross, Rihanna, Justin Beiber (I was a little surprised on this one :P, but he pulls it off quite well!), and Oprah Winfrey. Also this is going to be a bit of a massive post … I think I really like this website. And I can barely wait to write this!

I found out about this website from Thelooksforless and she tipped us off of the offer for FREE JEWELRY. For a limited time Bauble Bar is giving away a FREE piece of jewelry when you sign up with them. You usually get a choice of 2 pieces – I chose an earring over a bracelet… only if I could get both hehe! So now I have joined the ranks of elite celebrity and scored a free piece of jewelry, lucky eh? Here are my pictures of the earrings. I can see these being PERFECT for a date night (think Little black dress and those earrings!) and great with work wear/business casual. Let’s not forget the packaging – it is gorgeous and comes with a handwritten note. This last detail just blew me over! Not enough shopping websites do this… in fact this is the first one I know of. Not only can you buy jewelry, but you can have you friends sign up and then gather credits.

Here is the selection of jewelry you can get with 5 or 10 credits:

So go ahead and sign up and tell you friends to sign up! Let’s score some  free stuff! No better way to start off a Monday! Comment below to let us know what free piece you got!

Remember to subscribe/ follow us on twitter/ like us on facebook! And do vote on our poll.

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Jewelry

2 responses to “BaubleBar – Lastest Jewelry Find/ Free Jewelry

  1. I saw this a few weeks ago, but honestly wasn’t interested in either of the pieces they offered… seeing your earrings just changed my mind! I signed up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

