Get Excited!


I am back from my internship and getting all geared up to go to INDIA! For all those who don’t know, I am from India (originally)… So I am taking my vacation – a one month long one- at India. I am also traveling within India a bit. I will be in Kolkata and Bangalore for sure. Not sure if my parents have planned any other trips. I am going to be taking a LOT of pictures – specially for the blog. I want to be able to post about fashion and food and beauty! I love my homeland, but I think this blog has truly inspired me to go ahead and document some of the EXOTIC things about my country, for all of you readers.

Additionally, when I come back after a month we are going to hold a giveaway for our Twitter followers/Facebook fans and Blog subscribers – and there will be items from India that we will personally select from my 1-month vacation there. If you have always wanted to know about a certain trend from India, comment or tweet us so we know to work on it! Obviously, since I am from India, a lot of styles and fashions might not be new to me, but could be surprising for you!

So, get PUMPED! Start subscribing to our blog through email to get your daily updates!Follow us on  twitter and like us on facebook!

-S

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

3 Comments

Filed under Travel

3 responses to “Get Excited!

  1. Have an amazing trip! That is awesome giveaway idea. Very unique items that no one else will be able to get anywhere. I love it!

    http://www.shoesandjules.com

  2. Pingback: Hair product to try | p3rsonalspac3

Leave a Reply

