Tribal Print Manicure


Good morning!

Sorry for being M.I.A for so long…but graduate school really takes it out of you! However I have successfully survived my first year in grad school! 🙂

So without further delay here’s my latest manicure idea.

I’ve been on the hunt for a nice maxi dress, and one thing that has caught my eye a lot have been the gorgeous tribal print maxis out there! That’s the design that I have tried to recreate in my manicure. The gorgeous red base is from a Sephora mini bottle that was gifted to me (sorry the bottle doesn’t have the color name on it!). For the designs I just used my black L.A. Colors Art Deco Polish.

I tried to keep the design simple by only using a few lines and dots. There wasn’t really any particular design that I followed, so feel free to unleash your inner artist! Get creative! 🙂

Remember to find us on twitter and facebook!

-R

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty, Fashion, Nail Art

Leave a Reply

