Jewelmint – BACK IN STOCK!


Hello Everyone,

So, I just realized my most favorite Jewelmint purchase is back in stock. The EROS earrings I LOVE. I wear it with ethnic clothing and western wear quite frequently. It’s a very unique piece in my opinion and can be dressed up or down. Unfortunately, I had a bit of an allergic to an earring and can’t show you them on my ears in this post. But I doubt ANYONE would regret buying these.

Also I am totally crushing on the Poseidon necklace (what a cool name by the way). Not that Eros is not a cool name :P. I bought Eros in February as part of their Valentine’s day collection (Eros, God of Love, get it?). Also, I like that the heart motifs are more subtle than cheesy in this earring. So grab this while it lasts, it sold out pretty fast. But for me, it was love at first light with the Eros earrings.

Not a member of Jewelmint? Sign up here and enjoy 50% of your first purchase with the code WELCOME50 (you can score any piece of jewelry for $15!). Already a member? Use code ALLI8 for $8 off your purchase.

Remember to share your jewelry purchases by leaving a comment below or twitter and facebook.

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Jewelry

One response to “Jewelmint – BACK IN STOCK!

  1. Pingback: Jewelmint’s serpentine necklace! | p3rsonalspac3

Leave a Reply

