Macy’s One Day Sale is here again!!


One thing is for sure my family and I love shopping at Macy’s. However, we never really shell out lots of money in the store. What I love most about shopping at Macy’s are their great sales. Also, once you become a Macy’s card holder they send you tons of coupons that work even on Sale and Clearance items! So finding a great deal is never too difficult.

Their big One Day Sale started today. It’s actually two days, running through June 17th and June 18th. They also lots of morning specials that are available on both days till 1pm.

However I think the best part of all is their WOW Pass – which is a coupon for $10 off of your $25 purchase. Though this coupon does not work on the morning specials, it does work on sale and clearance items. I have scored some great clothes for awesome prices from the clearance racks (these clothes are usually already 50-70% off!)

I am going to hit up the sale tomorrow, here’s what I have my eye on so far:

1. Juniors Maxi Dresses for $19.99-$24.99

2. Tops and Dresses from Style and Co – 50%off

3. Short Dresses for $14.99

4. Shoes and Sandals – 40-50%off

5. Style & Co St. Tropez Tote Bag – $39.99

I am quite in love with this tote, especially the gold one. It has a wonderful summer feel to it.

6. 8pc Bed Ensembles – $37.99

Great for anyone out there moving to a new apartment later this year, like me!

7. Anolon 14″ hard anodised covered Wok with nonstick interior – $39.99

This is great for any cooking enthusiasts out there. My mom and I recently used it for making different Asian dishes.

8. Tools of the Trade Basics kitchen tools and accessories – $8.99

9. Martha Stewart kitchen tools and accessories – 20% off

Great for stocking up your kitchen with those little odds and ends that you always mean to buy but never get around to!

So are you a Macy’s fan? Have any good stories to share? If you do end up going to the sale, please let us know what great deals you came across šŸ™‚

Don’t forget to find us on twitter and facebook.

-R

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Food

Leave a Reply

