Let’s go digging for treasure – Baublebar


Remember my online jewelry find – Baublebar? Not only are they giving out a free piece of jewelry to new sign ups with this link, every Friday, they are doing something REALLY fun. They mark down one jewelry from it’s full price to $10. So every Friday you can score a high quality BaubleBar piece for a LOT less (check out last week’s post). I think it’s a fun idea, and it’s a great way to take a break from homework or work in general … or share it with a friend and hunt together (me and R did it together this week!).

They also give you a bit of a hint for each week’s hunt. And this week’s was: You’ll love this week’s buried bauble when you sea it! If you want to see an extensive list of celebs spotted wearing BaubleBar jewelry, try this link!

I totally thought it would be these Starfish earrings, but it turned out to be the necklace :P. (The really cool thing about earrings is you can choose clip on for those of us without piercings!)

I was not so fond of last week’s Buried Bauble – it’s cute but I am not CRAZY about it you know? But I am still going to keep hunting! I think you could find a couple of REALLY gorgeous pieces for a VERY low price!

Not a member of BaubleBar yet? Sign up using this link and  get a piece of free jewelry and join the hunt!

Don’t forget to find us on twitter and facebook.

-S

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Jewelry

Leave a Reply

