Giveaway time!


Hello PSers!

As promised (what seems like an eon ago…) we have our first (of many) giveaway of handcrafted goodies from India! The first in the series is this bracelet and earring. I personally picked the earrings up when I was in Bangalore, Karnataka. The bracelet is from Kolkata, India. One lucky winner will possess both of these. I personally think the earrings would look lovely with a white maxi dress, it has a very ethnic chic look to it! (I would not give these away if I didn’t have to!) The bracelet looks great as something for everyday wear as well as with semi-formal dresses.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Read on for rules!

Rules:

1. Must follow P3rsonalspac3 on twitter.

2. Tweet the following: @P3rsonalspac3 is having its first giveaway – win some handcrafted Indian earrings and a bracelet. RT and follow to enter. http://tinyurl.com/6jeaupy

3. For US residents only

The contest will run from now till July 29 (Friday). We will personally contact you over the weekend via Twitter’s messaging and get your address and such! Winner will be given 48 hours to get back to us.

We are super excited to have a contest for our readers!

-S & R

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

7 Comments

Filed under Contest

7 responses to “Giveaway time!

  1. Pingback: Jewelmint’s serpentine necklace! | p3rsonalspac3

  2. I am following you on Twitter and I retweeted. That would be really cool if I won, the 29th is my birthday! 😀

  3. I follow you on twitter and I tweeted the giveaway! Love love love that bracelet! 🙂

  4. Pingback: Jewelmint’s Limited Quantities Sets Are Back! | p3rsonalspac3

  5. Pingback: Giveaway winner! | p3rsonalspac3

Leave a Reply

