MyHabit – more designer fashion and $25 off


Hello PSers!

I would like to introduce you to another exciting new designer-fashion-for-less website – MYHABIT. This is actually an offshoot of Amazon.com (and I love using Amazon to shop for… well pretty much everything!). Although at first glance you might think, oh boy, yet another designer-fashion-for-less website. But hold on, let me tell you exactly how its different!

First off, MYHABIT just started shipping internationally for a flat $15 fee. This is a REALLY good price ( I ship/receive things from India, often… and believe me $15 is NOTHING).  Next comes icing on the cake – FREE shipping within the US. No joke, this is where MYHABIT has its competitors (Ideeli/Hautelook/Gilt/BTR) completely beat. It’s not on a certain amount, any order you place ships free. Also, while browsing you will notice the models pose for you :P… it’s AWESOME. You get a 360 degree view of the item you are about to buy! I was totally ready to buy me some Gypsy05 today but most items sell out very fast (although I am checking many hours after the sales began… silly me!)

And… finally, brace yourselves for this one, MYHABIT is giving you $25 off from now through August 1. Enter code SUMMER25 at checkout.

Do share with us if you buy anything from MYHABIT! I will… if everything doesn’t sell out in 5 mins! Find us on twitter and facebook.

-S

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

