Jewelmint’s serpentine necklace!


Hello PSers!

So I finally received my exchanged Jewelmint Serpentine necklace yesterday (customer service was super prompt at processing it!). Anyways, I had a credit for Jewelmint that I decided to spend on this necklace I had been lusting after for a while. I RARELY (almost never) wear gold jewelry. I am more of a silver/antiqued gold if anything type of gal. So the primary reason I picked it is because it has the silver strand. I cannot be happier with my purchase. I wore it to lab today with my Stylemint Filmore t-shirt and received multiple compliments on the necklace. (Ignore the crazy instruments all around me)

I think this piece can dress an outfit up, but like I said, I wore it with a t-shirt and jeans as well as a casual dress. Its very good for everyday wear as well as special occasions. Jewelmint seems to have hit the versatility point really well! Check out my previous posts on Jewelmint purchases here and here !

Have you bought anything from Jewelmint yet? Click here if you would like to sign up. Additionally, for us “older” customers there’s always ALLI8 – this gives you $8 off your jewelry purchase!

Share your thoughts on jewelry from Jewelmint by commenting and on twitter and facebook.

Don’t forget to enter our giveaway to score some awesome Indian jewelry!

-S

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion, Jewelry

One response to “Jewelmint’s serpentine necklace!

  1. Pingback: Recommended Serpentine Necklace

Leave a Reply

