Guess what? GIVEAWAY!


Hello lovely PSers,

I can’t tell you how excited I am to post about our 2nd giveaway. You can win this beautiful and intricately designed choker necklace. I think it would look really chic with a strapless black dress. I would also pair it with casual tanktops – think white tank top with blue jeans.

You can easily find other silver earrings and such to go with, or just go simple with this one statement piece!

To enter:

1. You have to like us on facebook.

2. Entries are for US residents only.

Yup… that’s it! 😛 The contest will run from August 2 – August 12. Good luck and hoping you’ll enter if you are reading this!

– S & R

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

3 Comments

Filed under Contest

3 responses to “Guess what? GIVEAWAY!

  1. Ladytink_534

    I LIKE you on FB~ Jen Tink

  2. Pingback: Giveaway 2 Winner! | p3rsonalspac3

Leave a Reply

