Myhabit – my first purchase


Hi PSers,

I wanted to report on my very first MYHABIT purchase. I bought a $225 RAINFOREST raincoat for $64 (with a $25 of coupon). I live in a place where it rains like 5 out of 7 days of the week – so I needed a raincoat really badly. I just bought a black one with a slight trenchcoat-esque look to it.

Shipping was free and SUPER fast – it was here in 3 days! I did not take a picture of myself coming back drenched in rain… but I can tell you only the coat was wet. I was completely dry under it.. and its got a warm feeling to it because of the inner jersey lining. It is also machine washable :). Considering the weather here, I will get a lot of use out of this item (and already have). I like the utility part of this item without compromising looks.

I cannot tell you how pleased I am with MYHABIT as a designer-looks-for-less website. The only con is that you have to be VERY fast in logging on and getting what you want. When they said “limited quantities” they REALLY meant it.

They are doing a $25 off coupon again right now through August 20th – Use code 25OVER75 at check out. Not a member yet? – sign up now!

Like us on facebook to be entered for our giveaway to win a choker! Share with us if you have bought something from MYHABIT!

-S

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

2 Comments

Filed under Clothes, Fashion

2 responses to “Myhabit – my first purchase

  1. I still haven’t ordered from them, but they are on my list. Yet another site to check DAILY! LOL 🙂

    Shoes and Jules

Leave a Reply

