Jewelmint Review: Modern Love Set


Morning PSers!

Though it didn’t take me too long to jump on the Jewelmint train, it did take me a little time to make my first purchase….I’d blame my tight graduate student budget! 😦

So here’s my review of my first Jewelmint purchase….

I finally purchased my set in their 50% off sale and I got $5 off for being a first time customer. So I scored the entire set of two Jewelmint pieces for only $9.99! 🙂

I was very impressed with the packaging…it came in a quaint little box sealed with a ribbon…and a personalised note.

                     

I bought the Modern love set – that came with the Piet Necklace and Piet Earrings. I absolutely loved the geometric shapes in the design. The necklace stops short at a very flattering length as well. I paired the set with a sundresses. My boyfriend and I went out for a ‘date night’ and I paired it with this blue maxi dress that I found at TJ Maxx for $16. I added a blue and gold wrap with the dress to give it some flair and keep me warm 🙂

I also wore the dress later with another maxi dress that I got from Forever 21 for $14.50.

I look forward to pairing my Jewelmint piece with a lot more outfits! Tell us about your Jewelmint purchases….and if you’re not a member yet – Sign up!

Remember to show us some love by finding us on twitter and facebook

Best,

R

Disclaimer: All opinions are my own. No products were sent to me by any of these companies and they did not ask me to write this post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Jewelry

Leave a Reply

